Upcoming Events
Saturday, 05 Sep. 2015 - Saturday, 05 Sep. 2015
Hardy Orchid society - Leeds

Sunday, 06 Sep. 2015 - Sunday, 06 Sep. 2015
Durham Orchid Show
This is the fourth annual orchid show being organised by Darlington OS and Univ Durham Botanical Garden.

Thursday, 17 Sep. 2015 - Thursday, 17 Sep. 2015
Conway - talk

Saturday, 26 Sep. 2015 - Saturday, 26 Sep. 2015
Alpine Garden Society - Kent Autumn Show
KENT AUTUMN SHOW, Rainham School for Girls, Derwent Way, Rainham, Gillingham, ME8 0BX. (M2 Jn 4; A278 to Gillingham; 2 miles then right onto A2; 1 mile then after footbridge right onto Salisbury Avenue; then right onto Derwent Way)

Tuesday, 29 Sep. 2015 - Tuesday, 29 Sep. 2015
Weaverham Gardening Group - talk
Held at Weaverham Junior School, Cheshire 7.30

Saturday, 03 Oct. 2015 - Saturday, 03 Oct. 2015
AGS Loughborough Autumn Show

Wednesday, 07 Oct. 2015 - Wednesday, 07 Oct. 2015
Fenland Orchid Society - talk

Saturday, 07 Nov. 2015 - Saturday, 07 Nov. 2015
Wraysbury Orchid Show
This includes the OSGB Autumn Show plus Peter White Orchids, Laneside and Burnhams selling plants and sundries.

Sunday, 15 Nov. 2015 - Sunday, 15 Nov. 2015
Hardy Orchid Society - Autumn meeting Kidlington

Monday, 16 Nov. 2015 - Monday, 16 Nov. 2015
Hardy Plant Society - NW Group

Saturday, 21 Nov. 2015 - Saturday, 21 Nov. 2015
BOGA Christmas Orchid Show
The fourth annual Christmas sale in the Midlands. This very successful show will be attended by most of the members of the Association who offer a very wide range of orchids for sale plus displays from five societies.

Friday, 01 Apr. 2016 - Saturday, 02 Apr. 2016
RHS London Orchid Show

Thursday, 21 Apr. 2016 - Sunday, 24 Apr. 2016
Harrogate Spring Flower Show

Thursday, 16 Jun. 2016 - Saturday, 11 Jun. 2016
Malvern International Orchid Show

Friday, 19 Aug. 2016 - Saturday, 20 Aug. 2016
30th BOGA Summer Orchid Fayre
This is the 30th summer show and it will again be held at the Cole Court Centre, Twickenham, TW1 1HD. A very exciting programme is currently being put together with something for both orchid enthusiasts and gardeners.