Upcoming Events
Saturday, 28 Mar. 2015 - Saturday, 28 Mar. 2015
Hinckley & District Orchid Society Annual Show
Annual orchid show with a number of society displays and orchid nurseries selling both tropical and hardy orchids

Wednesday, 08 Apr. 2015 - Sunday, 12 Apr. 2015
European Orchid Congress
At the RHS Halls in London. For full details visit the RHS web site. We will have a display of a wide range of hardy terrestrial orchids and many will be available for purchase.

Saturday, 18 Apr. 2015 - Saturday, 18 Apr. 2015
AGS Knowle Show, Arden School, Knowle

Sunday, 19 Apr. 2015 - Sunday, 19 Apr. 2015
Hardy Orchid Society - Spring meeting Kidlington

Thursday, 23 Apr. 2015 - Sunday, 26 Apr. 2015
Harrogate Spring Flower Show

Friday, 08 May. 2015 - Friday, 08 May. 2015
Leyland Gardening Society

Sunday, 10 May. 2015 - Sunday, 10 May. 2015
Rode Hall Plant Fair
Organised by Flowerpower Plant Fairs

Thursday, 14 May. 2015 - Thursday, 14 May. 2015
Pointon Gardening Club - talk

Sunday, 24 May. 2015 - Sunday, 24 May. 2015
Raby Castle Plant Fair
Organised by Flowerpower Plant Fairs

Sunday, 07 Jun. 2015 - Sunday, 07 Jun. 2015
North of England OS - Annual Show at Tatton Hall

Friday, 12 Jun. 2015 - Sunday, 14 Jun. 2015
Malvern International Orchid Show
Fantastic display of society exhibits plus orchid nurseries from around the world..

Saturday, 22 Aug. 2015 - Sunday, 23 Aug. 2015
BOGA Summer Event
This year oue summer show will be held at the Cole Court Centre, Twickenham, TW1 1HD. A very exciting programme is currently being put together with something for both orchid enthusiasts and gareners.

Saturday, 05 Sep. 2015 - Saturday, 05 Sep. 2015
Hardy Orchid society - Leeds

Sunday, 06 Sep. 2015 - Sunday, 06 Sep. 2015
Durham Orchid Show
This is the fourth annual orchid show being organised by Darlington OS and Univ Durham Botanical Garden.

Saturday, 03 Oct. 2015 - Saturday, 03 Oct. 2015
AGS Loughborough Autumn Show

Saturday, 07 Nov. 2015 - Saturday, 07 Nov. 2015
Wraysbury Orchid Show
This includes the OSGB Autumn Show plus Peter White Orchids, Laneside and Burnhams selling plants and sundries.

Sunday, 15 Nov. 2015 - Sunday, 15 Nov. 2015
Hardy Orchid Society - Autumn meeting Kidlington

Monday, 16 Nov. 2015 - Monday, 16 Nov. 2015
Hardy Plant Society - NW Group

Saturday, 21 Nov. 2015 - Saturday, 21 Nov. 2015
BOGA Christmas Orchid Show
The fourth annual Christmas sale in the Midlands. This very successful show will be attended by most of the members of the Association who offer a very wide range of orchids for sale plus displays from five societies.