Upcoming Events
Saturday, 26 Sep. 2015 - Saturday, 26 Sep. 2015
Alpine Garden Society - Kent Autumn Show
KENT AUTUMN SHOW, Rainham School for Girls, Derwent Way, Rainham, Gillingham, ME8 0BX. (M2 Jn 4; A278 to Gillingham; 2 miles then right onto A2; 1 mile then after footbridge right onto Salisbury Avenue; then right onto Derwent Way)

Tuesday, 29 Sep. 2015 - Tuesday, 29 Sep. 2015
Weaverham Gardening Group - talk
Held at Weaverham Junior School, Cheshire 7.30

Saturday, 03 Oct. 2015 - Saturday, 03 Oct. 2015
AGS Loughborough Autumn Show

Wednesday, 07 Oct. 2015 - Wednesday, 07 Oct. 2015
Fenland Orchid Society - talk

Saturday, 07 Nov. 2015 - Saturday, 07 Nov. 2015
Wraysbury Orchid Show
This includes the OSGB Autumn Show plus Peter White Orchids, Laneside and Burnhams selling plants and sundries.

Sunday, 15 Nov. 2015 - Sunday, 15 Nov. 2015
Hardy Orchid Society - Autumn meeting Kidlington

Monday, 16 Nov. 2015 - Monday, 16 Nov. 2015
Hardy Plant Society - NW Group

Saturday, 21 Nov. 2015 - Saturday, 21 Nov. 2015
BOGA Christmas Orchid Show
The fourth annual Christmas sale in the Midlands. This very successful show will be attended by most of the members of the Association who offer a very wide range of orchids for sale plus displays from five societies.

Saturday, 16 Jan. 2016 - Saturday, 16 Jan. 2016
Beetham Nursery Orchid Weekend

Sunday, 21 Feb. 2016 - Sunday, 21 Feb. 2016
Harrogate Orchid Society Annual Show
Brittania Inn Bramhope 10.30 am - 16 .00 pm Displays by various societies Tropical and hardy orchids available for sale.

Saturday, 05 Mar. 2016 - Saturday, 05 Mar. 2016
Loughborough AGS Show
LOUGHBOROUGH SHOW, Charnwood College (formerly Burleigh Community College), Thorpe Hill, Loughborough, LE11 4SQ. (M1 Jn 23; A512 towards Loughborough; look for signs after 1st roundabout)

Saturday, 12 Mar. 2016 - Saturday, 12 Mar. 2016
AGS Kendal Show
KENDAL SHOW AGS/SRGC, Kirkbie Kendal School, Lound Road, Kendal, LA9 7EQ. (From the North: M6 J37 take A684 towards Kendal. After 5 miles turn left onto Park Side Rd (immediately before 40mph signs). After 0.8 miles at T Jn turn left onto Lound Rd (A65). School is on left after Shell garage. From the South: M6 J36 take A590/A591 for 6 miles, then A6 to Kendal South. In Kendal, right at first traffic lights, then left at roundabout and immediately right into school grounds

Friday, 01 Apr. 2016 - Saturday, 02 Apr. 2016
RHS London Orchid Show

Sunday, 10 Apr. 2016 - Sunday, 10 Apr. 2016
Hardy Orchid Society - annual show
Members event including agm and annual show. I will be giving a talk on calanthe.

Thursday, 21 Apr. 2016 - Sunday, 24 Apr. 2016
Harrogate Spring Flower Show

Thursday, 16 Jun. 2016 - Saturday, 11 Jun. 2016
Malvern International Orchid Show

Saturday, 20 Aug. 2016 - Sunday, 21 Aug. 2016
30th BOGA Summer Orchid Fayre
This is the 30th summer show and it will again be held at the Cole Court Centre, Twickenham, TW1 1HD. A very exciting programme is currently being put together with something for both orchid enthusiasts and gardeners.